Recommended Video:

Six members of the state champion Wilton High boys lacrosse team have received All-Fairfield Interscholastic Athletic Conference recognition for the 2013 season.

Defenseman Nick Wells and face-off specialist Ted Ottens were both named to the All-FCIAC first team.

Attackman Brendan Devane, midfielders Mike Burns and Tom Hayes, and defenseman Henry Lee all were chosen to the All-FCIAC second team.

The Warriors won the Class M state title and ended the season with a 13-9 record.