The Board of Selectmen at its meeting Jan. 22 made some board appointments of new members, as well as reappointments to other boards of existing members.

Jade Hobson and Jackie Algon were reappointed to the Conservation Commission.

Jeff Rutishauser of the Board of Finance was reappointed as representative to the Wilton Employees Retirement Plan Investment Committee.

Selectman Lori Bufano was appointed as Board of Selectmen representative to the Other Post Employee Benefits (OPEB) Committee.

Glenn Hemmerle was appointed as Board of Education representative to the Energy Commission.

Melissa Rotini, Christian Bilella and Kim Purcell were appointed to the Economic Development Commission.