Five citizen members were named to the Comstock Community Center building committee by the Board of Selectmen at its meeting Monday evening, May 6.

They are: Judy Zucker, Bill Brautigan, Bruce Hampson, David Hapke and Mark Ketley.

Still to be named are two more citizens and town officials.

The committee’s formation is conditional on passage of the capital bonding project on the ballot presented at Tuesday’s Annual Town Meeting.

The project would encompass planning, facility evaluation, design, engineering, acquisition and construction to replace a boiler and heating system and make other renovations at the community center.