The following 21 eighth graders — hailing from Wilton, Fairfield, Norwalk, Westport and Weston — graduated from Our Lady of Fatima School in Wilton the evening of Friday, June 15:

  • Madison Suzanne Bartek.

  • Clare Olivia Beggan.

  • Elizabeth Ashley Beggan.

  • Anthony Peter Bonaddio.

  • Jenna Brooke Bonafide.

  • Christina Renée Carford.

  • Ryan J. Carroll.

  • Demetra Maria Christakos.

  • Rebecca Elizabeth Crocitto.

  • Anais Lu DeJesus.

  • Ellen Siobhan Feeney.

  • Alexandra Fordsman.

  • Katherine Emma Hanavan.

  • Emma Londoner.

  • Griffin James McMahon.

  • Charles Paul Meyer.

  • Ashley Sophia Moayedi.

  • Elizabeth Ashley Scott.

  • Victoria Caitlin Vizza.

  • Olivia Wendorff.

  • Anna Maria Zahrah.

The school’s commencement ceremony included a mass offered by the Rev. Reginald Norman, followed by a reception. Featured speakers were Our Lady of Fatima “graduating” parent Dr. George Zahrah and Principal Stanley Steele.

Awards and scholarships were also presented to the following students:

  • Eugene Rooney Award: Ellen Siobhan Feeney.

  • Home School Association Awards: Anna Maria Zahrah and Griffin James McMahon.

  • Performing Arts Awards: Clare Olivia Beggan and Elizabeth Ashley Beggan.

  • Phillip Lauria Jr. Memorial Award: Ryan J. Carroll.

Our Lady of Fatima School is a Roman Catholic co-educational school at 225 Danbury Road. Information: 203-762-8100 or visit .