The following Wilton High School juniors were inducted into the Wilton High School National Honor Society during the annual National Honor Society ceremony on April 18:

  • Brooke Amodei.

  • Michaela Avallone.

  • Ryan Collins.

  • Megan DiMattio.

  • Paige Gladstein.

  • Mackenzie Holmgren.

  • Carsten Langholm.

  • Justin Sorbo.

  • William Suchy.

  • Brandon Zheng.

They were inducted based on character, service, leadership and scholarship and join 28 current honor society members from the class of 2017.