Fourteen inducted into German Honor Society

The following 14 students were inducted into Wilton High School’s German Honor Society, Delta Epsilon Phi, on Wednesday, June 7:

  • Connor Roché.

  • Davis Langhoff.

  • Delia Freliech.

  • Emma Crameri.

  • Emma Walter.

  • Hallie Chabrier.

  • Jayne Guglielmo.

  • Juliana Fastiggi.

  • Nicholas Ivanov.

  • Ryan Frankel.

  • Erika Stang.

  • Kelly Prinner.

  • Maise Busz.

  • Conrad Emerson.

To be inducted into the organization, students must exhibit excellence in German, as well as a commitment to international understanding and promotion of friendship between countries.