Troop 125 held its Eagle Court of Honor on Sunday, June 15, at St. Matthew’s Church. The event was attended by State Senator Toni Boucher (R-26), State Rep. Gail Lavielle (R-143), and Second Selectman Hal Clark.  With this Eagle Court of Honor, Troop 125 now has graduated 105 Eagle Scouts. From left, Tristan Haas, James Arthur, and Zachary Haas are the newest Eagle Scouts.