Kiwanis installation

On Wednesday, Oct. 7, the Kiwanis Club of Wilton installed its new officers for the 2015-2016 year. From left, in front, are, Bud Taylor, director; Mary Ann Franco, director; Dan Mahony, director; Ken Post, treasurer; Judy Zucker, assistant secretary; John Savarese, incoming president; Ray Moskow, director; Bob Tortorella, assistant treasurer; John Kalamarides, vice president. In back are Bill Brautigam, treasurer; Director Mike Safko, director; President Elect Rudy Hoefling, president-elect; Director Don Drummond, director; Immediate Past President Paul Hannah, immediate past-president; and Fred Wernig, Jerry Holdridge, and Marty Clancy, directors.