Cubs to Boy Scouts

Fifth graders from Pack 22, Webelos 2, Den 5 bridged up to Boy Scouts on Thursday, March 17. At the ceremony, these boys received their Arrow of Light, the highest award in Cub Scouts. All boys are continuing on to Boy Scouts. From left, standing, are Luke Totten, Harish Subramanian, RJ Fields, Matthew Dooley, Tony Musilli, Nathan Downs, Sam Perry, and Geir Magnusson. Kneeling, from left, are Daniel Lanaro, Sam Kahn, Sam Valente, Connor Murphy, and Brendan Kaduboski. Not shown are den leaders Howard Fields and Laurie Musilli.