Chamber board additions

The Wilton Chamber of Commerce announced its newest board members last week.

Ann Nash, of Signature Style, and Carol Johnson, of Fairfield County Bank, have been unanimously approved by the current board to serve.

Current board members include:

• Patrick Russo;

• Susan Goldman;

• Tierney O’Hearn;

• Kevin Vallerie;

• Debra Hanson;

• Greg Rodiger;

• John DiCenzo;

• Willian Brennan;

• Robin Roscillo;

• Mark Ketley;

• Susan Schaefer;

• Tom Sato.