From Town Hall: Wilton Center will ‘glow’

On behalf of the Town of Wilton and the Holiday Fund Committee, we wish to thank all the citizens, shops, restaurants and other organizations of Wilton for their generosity in contributing to the fund drive. It was a huge success, which exceeded our financial goals and we wish to publicly recognize contributors who responded so generously.

Because of Wilton’s great civic support, the Town Center will be very festive for the holiday season and the village will “glow” a little brighter!

Holiday Fund contributors:

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Gerard Anderson, Mr. & Mrs. Christopher P. Barrett, Ms. Danielle Bottinger, Mr. & Mrs. Jack Boyles, Mr. & Mrs. William Brennan, Mr. & Mrs. James T. Brown Jr., Mr. & Mrs. Tim  Callahan, Mr. & Mrs. Salvatore Carbonaro, Mr. & Mrs. Christopher Carpiniello, Mrs. Katherine Chann, Mr. & Mrs. Colin Christ, Joshua Cole & Melissa-Jean Rotini, Mr. & Mrs. Linus Cooke, Mr. & Mrs. Stephen E. Cragan Jr., Mr. & Mrs. Mark DeViney, Mr. & Mrs. John Dicenzo, Mr. & Mrs. Donald Drummond, Mr. & Mrs. Eugene Elias, Mr. & Mrs. Dave Finkelstein, Mr. & Mrs. Charles P. Flynn, Mr. & Mrs. Michael Foster, Mr. & Mrs. Brooks Garis, Mr. & Mrs. Irve J. Goldman, Mr. & Mrs. George Graf, Mr. & Mrs. Paul Greeley, Mr. & Mrs. Martin Hamar, Mr. & Mrs. David Hapke, Ms. Beverly Henion, Mr. & Mrs. Leonard Higgins, Mr. & Mrs. John Hinshaw, Mr. & Mrs. Rudolf Hoefling, Mr. & Mrs. Stephen Hudspeth, Mr. & Mrs. Dave Johnson, Ms. Carol Johnson, Mr. & Mrs. Steve G. Johnson, Mr. & Mrs. Barry Judelson, Mr. & Mrs. Michael Kaelin, Mr. & Mrs. John J. Kalamarides, Jr., Mr. & Mrs. Chris R. Karabin, Mr. & Mrs. Bob Kelso, and Mr. & Mrs. Craig Knutson.

Also, Mr. Brian Ladewig, Mr. & Mrs. Phil Lauria, Mr. & Mrs. James M. Lillis, Mr. & Mrs. Paul Lorenzoni, Mr. & Mrs. James Mannix, Mr. & Mrs. Paul Mavis, Mr. & Mrs. Douglas M. McGraime, Ms. Morlee J. Miller, Mr. & Mrs. Brian D. Murphy, Mr. & Mrs. Tim Murphy, Mr. Ed Nordgaard, Mr. & Mrs. Gregory Perry, Mr. & Mrs. Stephen E. Petit, Mr. & Mrs. Gary Richards, Mr. & Mrs. Ray Richards, Mr. & Mrs. Francis Rosenbaum, Mr. & Mrs. Michael D. Safko, Ms. Mandi Schmauch, Mr. & Mrs. Warren Serenbetz, Mr. & Mrs. Richard J. Splittorf, Mr. & Mrs. Rafael Squitieri M.D., Mr. & Mrs. Al Stauderman, Mr. & Mrs. Thomas T. Sullivan, Mr. & Mrs. George F. Tomeny, Mr. & Mrs. Paul Vanderslice, Mr. & Mrs. Damon N. Vocke, Ms. Susan Wall, Mr. & Mrs. Fred Wernig, Ms. Helen Whitten, Ms. Nancy J. Wiese, Mr. &. Mrs. and Thomas Paul Wilcox.

And the following: Bankwell Financial Group, Inc., Dr. Kevin J. Craw, Veterinarian, P.C., Devan Chevrolet Buick of Wilton, Fairfield County Bank, Fidelity Charitable (John D. Ambler), Georgetown Financial Group (Susan B. Schaefer), Gregory and Adams, P.C., Halstead Property, Mad Macy Restaurant Group (Marly’s), MCL Piersall, LLC, Mills & Mills Agency Inc., The Nickel Foundation (Al Nickel), Open House Gift Shop, Paragon Realty LLC, River Road Gallery, Signature Style, The Shoff Foundation, Inc. (Tom Adams, Trustee), Taber J. Gregory Sawmill, LLC, Tens Asian Bistro LLC (Reiki Sushi), Village Market Inc., Westwood Flooring, Inc., Wilson Properties (Leland Wilson), Wilton Chamber of Commerce, Wilton Center Travel Ltd. (Judy White), Wilton Electric Co. Inc., Wilton Garden Club, and Wilton Hardware LLC (Tom Sato).


By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. The Wilton Bulletin, 16 Bailey Avenue, Ridgefield, CT 06877

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress